Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 9 reviews

One of the best lipo docs in the country.

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2018

He is one of the best lipo docs in the country, and he is also a great guy!

by

Incredible results!

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2018

Incredible results! He has the artistic “eye” and creates the best results for your individual body. I have worked out my entire life and finally see the muscle tone! I get so many compliments and even from strangers. The entire experience including with his staff was top notch and they ensured I was comfortable with the entire process. I have had lipo before and without a doubt, he is THE BEST for this procedure.

by

Dr. Millard goes above and beyond.

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

Dr. Millard goes above and beyond what one would expect from a surgeon with his extremely impressive abilities, ensuring his patients have his personal phone number to making sure you’re as comfortable as possible every step of your transformation.

by

A new me!

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2018

Amazing – even though I felt like, “why am I doing this” or felt uncomfortable, they never once made you feel that way, in fact made it very comfortable and showed me numerous times to my surprise, that a large percentage of their business is men. I’m. It saying it didn’t hurt or was easy, but four months in my view of self is completely different, that is worth it, much more than a new fancy car or fancy clothes or an expensive watch, it’s something I can wear everyday, a new ME!!!!!

by

Dr. Millard is amazing.

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2018

Dr. Millard is amazing. He does great work and I look forward to going to all of my follow up’s to chat with him. He’s is very knowledgable, informative and great all around guy. He and his team are excellent and they make you feel extremely comfortable. Considering how exposed you can be, it can be a little insecure feeling for everyone. If I become more vain and decide to alter my body in anyway, he will be the man I see. Cheers! 🙂

by

I know my butt is going to look amazing!!!

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2018

I am a 41 year old mother of three who works out 4-5 days a week. While most people are trying to get a larger butt, for me it has always been an issue. Having the butt and thighs contoured is very tricky… because the butt can drop. I knew that I wanted the best lipo dr. Out there. I flew from Seattle to Denver because I knew dr. Millard could get me the result I wanted. I am only 6 days post op but I can already tell that I am going to be so thrilled with my results! Dr. Millard knew exactly what I wanted and between him and his staff I couldn’t have been treated any better! This is truly a dream come true for me. I did do the post op massage as much as I could and I think that really helped with bruising and swelling. I am also a total baby when it comes to pain and I appreciate dr. Millard understanding that and making sure I was comfortable with the pain. I am actually cleared to fly home tomorrow… but will be taking it easy for the next few weeks. I wish there was an appropriate thank you I could give to dr. Millard! I know my butt is going to look amazing!!!

by

Dr. Millard is very intelligent and knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2017

Dr. Millard is very intelligent and knowledgeable about Vaser hi def lipo and is constantly developing the procedure to make it even better. He answered my many questions (many times) beforehand. I had some post surgery complications, and Dr. Millard followed up with me every day, and made personal visits to check in on me. His staff was also very nice and responsive.

by

I am absolutely 100% confident in recommending John Millard

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2017

From 1st point of contact, visiting the clinic and meeting the whole team, to finalizing my treatment with John Millard, the experience in surgery and subsequent aftercare back at the his medical office was great. I am absolutely 100% confident in recommending John Millard and his professional, efficient and friendly team. In another words, this is the place where things are done right from the first time, price wise very fair (if I was the surgeon and was good as John Millard I would not do it for less) and your expectations are met 100%. Thank you Dr. Millard.

by

150 Pound Weight Lost, Multiple Procedures

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2017

I went through two other consultations, at two different clinics, before making my way over to Dr. Millard. I spent about 45 minutes with each doctor and after a lot of thinking, poking and prodding I was recommended to specialist in Texas by one and told by the other “I’m sure we can make something work…” I think I took longer undressing and putting my gown on then it took Dr. Millard to not only tell me what the other doctors saw, but to also with 100% assurance tell me that he would be able do what I wanted and to top it off he threw in an interesting fact about the belly button (I always thought they were symmetrical with the rest of the body!) Dr. Millard knows what he is doing, knows what he is talking about and immediately squashed any doubts that I was having about getting the surgery. He listened to what I wanted, what my biggest concerns were and gave his recommendation, it couldn’t have gone any better.

by