Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 96 reviews

Advanced Body Sculpting is absolutely amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on March 29, 2024

Everyone at Advanced Body Sculpting is absolutely amazing! I have truly enjoyed my lymphatic massage from Dana. She does a great job and makes me feel very comfortable. I can’t wait for the next one.

by

Mi doctor es muy amable y el comprende todas mis dudas

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2024

Muy atento en especial Azucena que explicó todas mis dudas sobre mi procedimiento. Ella siempre está dispuesta ayudarme en cualquier momento ella es increíble. Mi doctor es muy amable y el comprende todas mis dudas y me da respuestas de inmediato muchas gracias 😘

by

Muy atento en especial

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2024

Muy atento en especial Azucena que explicó todas mis dudas sobre mi procedimiento. Ella siempre está dispuesta ayudarme en cualquier momento ella es increíble. Mi doctor es muy amable y el comprende todas mis dudas y me da respuestas de inmediato muchas gracias 😘

Very attentive, especially Azucena, who explained all my doubts about my procedure. She is always willing to help me at any time, she is incredible. My doctor is very kind and he understands all my questions and gives me answers immediately, thank you very much 😘

by

Advanced Body Sculpting is absolutely amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on March 15, 2024

Everyone at Advanced Body Sculpting is absolutely amazing! I have truly enjoyed my lymphatic massage from Dana. She does a great job and makes me feel very comfortable. I can’t wait for the next one.

by

Amazing Experience

5.0 stars - Written on June 23, 2023

Amazing experience, the staff is Professional, and Caring. Lymphatic messages have definitely helped speed up my recovery time.

by

Really Happy With The Results

5.0 stars - Written on June 20, 2023

I had my Tummy Tuck and BBL on March 8th 2022 and I been really happy with the results.

by

Fabulous Results

5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2023

I am almost 3 weeks post op from an abdominoplasty with muscle repair and upper/lower lipo. Everything is healing very nicely already. No pain whatsoever. Lymphatic massages with Dana are a dream. I can’t wait until I am fully healed and have fabulous results.

by

Me Trataron Muy Bien! (They Treated Me Very Well!)

5.0 stars - Written on June 9, 2023

 (Translated by Google) They treated me very well, Azucena is very helpful, she is always available to help with any questions you have… I would definitely come back for another procedure.

(Original)
Me trataron muy bien, Azucena es muy servicial siempre está pendiente para ayudar en cualquier duda que tengas.. definitivamente regresaría de nuevo para otro procedimiento.

by

ABS Is The Only Place To Go

5.0 stars - Written on June 5, 2023

I am so impressed and grateful with ABS how thorough and cautious they are with pre-existing medical issues. My procedure had to be rescheduled twice due to my blood pressure, but with their amazing patience and positive support, I was finally able to have my procedure.
My surgeon and the team were wonderful during the procedure, explaining what they were doing and made sure I wasn’t in any discomfort. My follow-up massage with Dana was amazing and look forward to more. I’m just over a week into the healing process and am starting to see a positive difference.
Anyone contemplating a body sculpting procedure, ABS is the only place to go.

by

I Wouldn’t Hesitate To Have Another Procedure Done Here

5.0 stars - Written on June 1, 2023

After doing research I knew I wanted VASER liposuction and I found Advanced Body Sculpting with all the positive reviews on Google. I took a leap of faith and scheduled a consultation. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with the doctor, nurses and the post op care I have received. The staff is professional, friendly, and truly care about their patients. I wouldn’t hesitate to have another procedure done here.

by

I Am Very Pleased With My Results

5.0 stars - Written on May 28, 2023

I had liposuction of my abdomen, flanks and hips 3 weeks ago and I am very pleased with my results so far. The staff are professional, friendly, and truly care about their patients. I wouldn’t hesitate to have another procedure done here.

by

I Will Definitely Refer People To This Amazing Team

5.0 stars - Written on May 26, 2023

They all very knowledgeable and compassionate. I will definitely refer people to this amazing team If I need any other procedures I know where to go.

by

Definitely Recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on May 19, 2023

The whole staff made my whole experience very comfortable throughout the entire process. They took the time to answer every question I had. Definitely recommend!

by

I Have Amazing Results!

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2023

I have amazing results! The staff are all amazing and I’m so happy I chose this practice for my surgery.

by

Thanks Everyone For An Overall Great Experience With ABS Institute 🙂

5.0 stars - Written on May 12, 2023

14 days post op with tolerable to zero pain within days. Staff-Morgan, Chelsea, Paula, coordinator Val, nurses Emily, Kelly, Azucena and Kara are super patient and helpful, I appreciate that. Massages from Dana are very much needed, love them! Thanks everyone for an overall great experience with Abs Institute 🙂

by

I Am So Happy I Chose This Clinic For My Procedure!

5.0 stars - Written on May 10, 2023

Everyone in this clinic is very kind, helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. The procedure went smoothly and the post op process has been going very well. I am so happy I chose this clinic for my procedure!

by

The Staff Was Amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2023

The staff was amazing! Surgeon, nurses and masseuse. It felt like a spa day!

by

Very Caring Staff

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2023

Very caring staff. They go out of their way to take care of you, and make the entire process as comfortable as can be.

by

Terrific Experience At This Place!

5.0 stars - Written on April 26, 2023

Professional, friendly, efficient, kind, & non-judgmental staff & doctors. Terrific experience at this place!

by

My Post Operative Care Was Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on April 22, 2023

Every member of the ABS team were friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pushed or hurried to do anything. My post operative care was excellent. Dana, who does the lymphatic massage, was so knowledgeable. And the massage is so worth it! It helps with so healing, swelling and general comfort.

by

I’m Very Pleased With My Results

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2023

My experience with Dr, Dana, Kelly and the entire staff was better than I could of even imagined!! My recovery was hard and no fault of the staff. My body just didn’t want heal; But I knew I was in good hands.I did get to know the staff very well and looked forward to seeing them. I ended up wanting another procedure a year later and didn’t even question going anywhere else but ABS. My body is healing and I’m very pleased with my results. The waiting room is warm, inviting and the staff is very welcoming. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

by

Amazing Staff!

5.0 stars - Written on March 30, 2023

Amazing staff! Very happy with my results! Definitely recommend.

by

I Am So Grateful That I Chose ABS

5.0 stars - Written on March 28, 2023

I am so grateful that I chose ABS for my procedure and I honestly don’t think it could have gone any smoother. Every staff member that I interacted with at ABS has been so professional, patient, and kind. I always felt like everyone truly wanted to help me get the results I wanted. I am only 3 weeks post op so I still have a lot of healing to do but I am so happy with my results so far and actually think my results are going to far exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend ABS for any procedure you might be considering!!

by

I Would Definitely Recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on March 16, 2023

I love Advanced Body Sculpting. The office is beautiful, the equipment is state-of-the-art, and the staff is so welcoming. I have done several Emsculpt treatments with Dana. She is wonderful, and I have loved my results. I would definitely recommend!

by

Really Made Me Feel Like Family

5.0 stars - Written on March 6, 2023

This is a place that really made me feel like family, even after my surgery I still feel just as welcomed as the first time I went in. Willing to make sure all my needs and wants are met and taken care of. The massages do really, really help.

by

I Feel So Happy I Went This ABS

5.0 stars - Written on March 1, 2023

I shopped around to find the perfect medical team and results that I wanted and gained that by working with ABS. All the doctors were knowledgeable (explained everything in detail to me every step of the way), empathetic (listened to all my questions and my husband questions throughout the WHOLE process), and skilled (I’m really happy with my results post op 2 weeks (will update if anything changes). The staff are friendly and helpful and made me feel welcomed every single time I entered the office. ABS was one of the very few that support your after-procedure recovery. The consult alone, I wasn’t rushed or just pitched to, they listened to what I was wanting to achieve and gave me options. I feel so happy I went this ABS.

by

The Level Of Expertise Was Top Notch

5.0 stars - Written on February 27, 2023

The best part of my experience is how they treat the whole patient. The level of expertise was top notch, but they also paid attention to the details like my mental health, support system and follow up care

by

I would definitely recommend their services to everyone looking for what they offer.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Dr. Millard and his team have been absolutely amazing. The quality of care and professionalism before and after surgery have been outstanding. I would definitely recommend their services to everyone looking for what they offer.

by

Amazing experience

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Amazing experience. Dr. Millard was very knowledgeable and took time to answer all my questions both before and after procedures.
I am excited to visit their office again and highly recommend their entire staff.

by

I chose the right place.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Dr Millard and his staff are very welcoming and thorough. They answered all my questions and some I did not even ask. I am 5 days post procedure and so far everything has gone exactly as Emily said it would. I feel confident that I chose the right place.

by

I HIGHLY recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

I’m giving Dr. Millard’s office 5 stars because of Kara, Kelly, Dana, Chelsea and Dr Millard- my results have surpassed my expectations and I am super happy! The staff in his office are truly awesome- they’re awesome. They were/are kind, helpful, and happy. It’s obvious they like working there and I love that dynamic. Dr. Millard is truly amazing at his craft and I’m super excited and happy I did this! I HIGHLY recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

by

I can not recommend Dr. Millard and his staff highly enough.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Just amazing from start to finish. Dr. Millard made this an affirming and body positive experience from the start. The rest of the staff was just as wonderful. I sometimes have a hard time communicating but everyone listened to me. They took the time and energy to really hear me. They were kind, helpful and I always felt in control. The quality of the procedure itself was amazing. I haven’t fully healed yet and I am already thrilled with the results. I can not recommend Dr. Millard and his staff highly enough.

by

I am so happy with my results so far.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

I’m currently recovering from a tummy tuck and fat transfer to the breasts. I chose Dr Millard due to his reviews and results he gets. His staff had been so sweet and Dr Millard is so good at lightening the mood. He tells the best jokes! Great communication as well. I am so happy with my results so far.

by

Thank you again Dr. Millard.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Dr. Millard is a true genius and master of his craft. I can not say enough about the treatment from start to finish. He and his staff are super friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you again Dr. Millard.

by

I’m pretty happy with the results.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

I’m still recovering from my liposuction with Dr. Millard yesterday but I was very impressed with the process and the entire teams professionalism. We were recommended him by another plastic surgeon who didn’t do this type of work.

I was also impressed that Dr. Millard followed up with me the next morning to see how I was doing.

I might update this review in the future with before and after pics but so far I’m pretty happy with the results.

by

Great experience overall.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Highly recommend Dr Millard and his team.

I did a fair amount of research of other local and out of town options and am very glad I chose Dr Millard. He knows his domain well, is great to work with and is highly experienced. Great experience overall.

by

I would recommend Dr. Millard to anyone who is considering surgery.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Dr.Millard is wonderful! I had brachioplasty surgery last year. The surgery was practically painless and he was so caring in the weeks after. I am thrilled with the results! I would recommend Dr. Millard to anyone who is considering surgery.

by

highly recommend this practice.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Dr Millard is a great doctor and has a wonderful staff. I enjoy working with them. I have referred many friends and would highly recommend this practice.

by

True Pros!

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Very professional!

by

couldn’t be more pleased with my time and money spent here

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

My time with Dr.Millard and his staff was a truly great experience and I highly suggest if you are looking for a cosmetic surgeon, look no further thanhim and his staff. My first procedure things went a bit off rail through no fault of anyone so we had to reschedule and during that time the staff and dr we’re both very accommodating and we eventually got it done this past week and I couldn’t be more pleased with my time and money spent here

by

I urge you to call his office and begin the consultation process.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Though I am still in post-op recovery from my procedure for gynecomastia, I have complete trust in Dr. Millard and his all-star team and I am expecting satisfactory final results to reveal themselves in the coming weeks and months. My most outstanding feedback is how empathetic and understanding everybody was about a condition that had plagued me with shame and embarrassment for my entire adult life. I am a discerning person, and this raised clear past the level of a company simply encouraging me to purchase their services.

Everybody has been exceptionally informative about each step of the process of pre-op, day-of, and post-op, and have cared for my needs, questions, concerns, and have been flexible when called upon. If you are considering getting a procedure that Dr. Millard and his team can provide, I urge you to call his office and begin the consultation process.

by

would recommend this surgeon and his team to anybody

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Amazing results with the best care possible, couldn’t of asked for more, would recommend this surgeon and his team to anybody

by

Highly recommend this facility

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

Staff is excellent and very attentive. Had my 48nhour post op massage and it was relaxing and gentle. She also provided a lot of tips to aid my recovery. Highly recommend this facility

by

I will be a return customer. 10/10

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

The staff are professional and knowledgeable. Dr Millard has a comforting bedside manner and is clearly passionate about his work.I highly recommend this group of skilled individuals. I will be a return customer. 10/10

by

I feel and look FABULOUS! 🤗

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

If you are seeking a highly talented, caring plastic surgeon with integrity that is in the top 1% of his profession, visit Millard Plastic Surgery. His staff provides superb service as well. They treat you like they have been knowing you for years. Most importantly, Dr. Millard doesn’t treat you like a dollar sign, he treats like you a compassionate family member. He puts safety first and is transparent about your procedure from the consult to post-op appointments. I received thorough information about my procedure, pre and post op instructions.

As a Black 46 yr young female, I am more than pleased with the reception from Dr. Millard and his staff. They are just a wonderful, kind and humble talented team.

I am almost 2 weeks post-op and I am beyond pleased with my extended tummy tuck with Lipo and BBL results. I am looking forward to seeing my final results. Special thank you to Olivia, Paula, Nicole, front desk staff, Dana and Dr. Millard for providing excellent service and care. Because of the team, I feel and look FABULOUS! 🤗

by

Thank you guys so much for everything you guys have done for me ♥️ your staff is so fabulous

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2023

From my very first appointment to my surgery from the nurses to Dr. Zuhlke they were so nice and made sure I knew EVERYTHING about my surgery . Also made me feel so comfortable. Any question no matter what time of day they were answered. My surgery went phenomenal and even if it is only 3 days post surgery I knew I was in good hands and I know my results are exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this staff to anyone. Thank you guys so much for everything you guys have done for me ♥️ your staff is so fabulous

by

Such A Great Experience!

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2023

Such a great experience! I’m only like a week and a half out but let me tell you- everyone is so kind and helpful. I have horrible anxiety and all the nurses were so understanding and literally held my hand during the whole procedure LOL! Also, do NOT sleep on getting your lymphatic massages with Dana because OMG, she is an actual angel and those lymphatic massages have been a life saver for my fluid retention!! Also, she’s just super knowledgeable and personable. Overall 10/10- would recommend 🙂

by

I Would Absolutely Recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2023

Staff has been amazing throughout my process. I would absolutely recommend!

by

The Staff Here Are Welcoming And So Kind

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2023

The staff here are welcoming and so kind. Made me feel normal and comfortable about the insecurities i was having with my body and the changes I personally wanted. No judgement whatsoever. The doctors were also kind and VERY straightforward about expectations of what my body shape would look like after surgery especially when i came to having some excess skin etc. They didn’t try to sell the unrealistic dream of being snatched from a size 10 to 2. Absolutely loved the transparency. My surgery team was amazing and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. Follow up massages with Dana are amazing! Overall good experience

by

This Was The Most Amazing Experience

5.0 stars - Written on January 15, 2023

This was the most amazing experience for the type of surgery I underwent. Top notch people from the expertise shown at my consult to the staff, the nurses, and Dana for her amazing massages. I had been to other cosmetic places before choosing this one and am so glad I made this choice. I am so very pleased with the results. Thank you advanced body sculpting for your specialized knowledge, expertise and skills!! I would definitely recommend this amazing place to anyone and everyone!!!

by

Everyone At ABS Was Very Friendly And Helpful

5.0 stars - Written on January 5, 2023

Everyone at ABS was very friendly and helpful. They are great about setting realistic expectations, and even being honest if an area is not best to be treated. Dana’s massages are great! I had heard about lymphatic massages being painful at places, but Dana is gentle and you leave feeling refreshed rather than in more pain. 

by

I Highly Recommend

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2023

I’m 7 days post op and feeling better each day. I highly recommend getting as many lymphatic massages after surgery as I feel so much better the day after each one. I’m happy so far with how my body is contouring.

by

I Am Very Impressed With My Experience At ABS

5.0 stars - Written on December 29, 2022

I am very impressed with my experience at ABS. From the beginning to end every team member has been knowledgeable, friendly, patient, thorough, and very professional. I was nervous knowing I had the surgery coming up but knew I was in good hands because of their thoroughness and expertise throughout the process. It is so important to research your doctor and facility. If it doesn’t feel right don’t do it. ABS’s aftercare has also been top notch from the follow up calls, to the lymphatic massages from Dana, and the check up from the doctors. Thank you ABS team!

by

My Rating Is 10

5.0 stars - Written on December 26, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience in this clinic with the entire team, they explained everything to me in great detail in Spanish, I was very satisfied with the results I recommend This clinic is very useful for those who are undecided since the nurse Azucena helped me a lot with everything. My rating is 10

by

Highly Recommend This As Your Plastic Surgery Go To!

5.0 stars - Written on December 23, 2022

Dana has been great to work with. She is knowledgeable and is helping with my surgery recovery. Highly recommend this as your plastic surgery go to!

by

If I Could Give 10 Stars, I Would!

5.0 stars - Written on December 23, 2022

If I could give 10 stars, I would! After having done so much research, I made an appointment for a consultation. Kristina is so wonderful! Right from the start, Kristina is so knowledgeable, very friendly and patient with me, that she took time answering all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. The moment I met my surgeon, I knew in my heart that I was going to be in good hands. Everyone I had the chance to meet was very kind, thoughtful, caring and cheerful. Olivia, Chelsea and Paula are delightful; their jovial presence and friendly smiles are infectious….one simply can’t help but feel happy around them. The nurses Kelly, Azucena and Kara who took very good care of me; I can never thank them enough for their kind-hearted attitude, gentle demeanor and empathetic disposition. Lastly, Dana, who is providing me the most outstanding post-operative care. The ultrasound and the lymphatic drainage massage that she does are helpful for alleviating swelling and providing me such great comfort, and I can honestly feel that this plays a significant part in my healing and recovery. My sincere appreciation and gratitude to ALL of them!

by

Highly Recommend

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2022

Staff is compassionate and friendly. They’ve got what they do down to a science. Highly recommend.

by

Highly, Unequivocally Recommend Dana And The Institute

5.0 stars - Written on December 17, 2022

Dana is consummately professional and personal at the same time. I’ve felt 100% comfortable in her post-op care and appreciate all her practical tips for optimizing my results. Highly, unequivocally recommend Dana and the institute – every individual has been excellent.

by

My Surgeon Did An Amazing Job

5.0 stars - Written on December 7, 2022

All staff are so friendly and really care about you. My surgeon did an amazing job.

by

I Am So So Happy I Did This Operation

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2022

I am so so happy I did this operation. I am also so pleased with the staff at Advanced Body Sculpting, they have been so reliable, honest and so helpful with all my questions before my operation. 

by

My Experience At ABS Was Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2022

My experience at ABS was excellent. The nurses ( Kelly, and Emma) were amazing. I had a bit of pain towards the end of my procedure and Emma was my rock. Held my hand and got me through it. I had no bruising at all, and it looks amazing. Dana was probably one of the greatest assets. Not only did her massages help me feel like myself again, but she was so patient. Seeing her days after surgery I had a ton of questions and she kept me at ease and was so reassuring.

by

I’m extremely happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2021

by

I felt very comfortable

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2021

by

Youre in very good hands

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2021

by

Couldn’t be happier.

5.0 stars - Written on December 1, 2020

Couldn’t be happier. Top notch care. Azucena is the best.

by

Would recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2020

Had an excellent procedure at a great price. Doctors and nurses are all knowledgeable with excellent credentials. Would recommend!

by

Can’t go wrong with ABS!

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2020

Have a a great experience with ABS, love my tummy tuck results!! Little over 3 weeks recovery and I’m so happy I did it!! Staff has been wonderful, helpful and always on top of everything! Have had 3 massages since surgery and love them! Can’t go wrong with ABS! Thank you , thank you, thank you!!!

by

I would not hesitate to recommend ABS and Dr. Zuhlke to anyone!!!

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2020

I had a procedure with Dr. Zuhlke just last Tuesday morning (9 days ago). I could not be happier with my results and I still have approximately 15 weeks left of healing! I have been completely pleased with every facet of my procedure and experience with ABS! The girls at the front are so friendly and welcoming, the scheduling was fast and convenient, the doctor put me completely at ease, all my questions and concerns were addressed fully, they even called to check on me multiple times throughout the past 9 days. I would not hesitate to recommend ABS and Dr. Zuhlke to anyone!!!

by

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Z and the nurses and staff at ABS.

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2020

Such a friendly, welcoming environment full of incredibly skilled, kind and informative people. Still healing but am very happy with the results thus far and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Z and the nurses and staff at ABS.

by

They All made me feel welcome and thats very important to me.

5.0 stars - Written on November 15, 2020

Dr. Zuhlke did such an amazing job with my chin liposuction! That procedure is such a game changer.😍 after giving birth to my twins I was left with a horrid double chin and now my face is perfectly sculpted. Also, the whole procedure was laid back. Both nurses (one with Blond hair & one with dark hair) were very informative and friendly and outgoing, as well as the staff upfront, cuz you know they are the face of the company & who you communicate with first! They ALl made me feel welcome and thats very important to me. I look forward to returning to them with whatever I decide to do next. Thank you!

by

I HIGHLY recommend the ABS Institute for your cosmetic needs.

5.0 stars - Written on November 7, 2020

I’m not gonna lie I was a little nervous but the process was so smooth like butter. I pull up for the consult with Kristina Goro. She was so sweet and welcoming. We talked about what I was looking to achieve and what kind of procedure I would need. I’m a pretty fit guy but just had some stubborn belly fat I wanted to be gone with. Once I heard the price I booked my surgery instantly. Since you’re awake and don’t need to be hospitalized they pass the savings on to you! So boom, the surgery day comes. Dr. Zulkhe is the LeBron James of cosmetic surgery. He can do it all exceptionally well. Took my pain meds and I was on that laughing gas the whole procedure. A little discomfort as expected but no excruciating pain at all. Got up and went home same day. I healed pretty fast but definitely get those massages and take it easy. I LOVE my results. And I’m not even completely healed. The swelling should complete my subside after 3 months and I’m at month 2. I got a free Emsculpt as well to really get them abs to pop. I HIGHLY recommend the ABS Institute for your cosmetic needs. On God. Tell them O sent ya.

by

Thank you! I want more!

5.0 stars - Written on November 7, 2020

My results are night and day and I’m still healing so I know they will only get better from I’m told!! I consulted elsewhere and either they were too overpriced or I felt pressured. I’m really glad I went with this office. The team, the doctor and the nurses (especially Kelly) made a stressful experience into a pleasant one. Thank you! I want more!

by

I’m beyond impressed with my results thus far.

5.0 stars - Written on October 11, 2020

The nurses and staff have been wonderful. They answered any questions that I had through the entire process. Reasonable pricing. I’m beyond impressed with my results thus far.

by

This place is amazing

5.0 stars - Written on October 10, 2020

If I could rate 5 more stars I would. This place is amazing, from the front desk staff, to the nurses and surgeons. Making patient care a priority, I never have any issues at my follow up visits and all my questions get answered. My results are amazing so far! Very thankful for Dr. Zuhlke.

by

Dr. Zuhlke did an amazing job

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2020

I recently had a procedure completed at ABS Institute by Dr. Zuhlke. Upon entering the building everyone greets you with a friendly smile….😀…that is always nice when you’re entering the situation that you’re trying to determine what decision you would like to make.
However Dr. Zuhlke , did an amazing job and the staff there were all very friendly and very nice and supportive and helpful with any questions that I may have had. When visiting the facility for the first time they gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision about the procedures I would like to have completed at the time.
So far, I am happy with my results. I believe that if you are considering to have any type of procedures completed LIPO fat transfer tummy tuck etc, this would be one business that you should visit first, as I believe you would make the decision to complete your care at this location.
Many of the staff that work there Kristina, Kelly and Dana are staff I would like to send a thank you to, for being nice and helpful. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

by

I am very satisfied with my results 🙂

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2020

I honestly couldn’t be any more pleased with my experience with Advanced Body Sculpting Institute. The Doctor’s and Staff made sure that I was well informed from two week prior to checking up on me weekly post operation. I felt comfortable throughout the whole process minus a couple of days after surgery, naturally so.Highly, recommend to anyone who is looking to have some work done, I am very satisfied with my results :-).

by

They were amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on September 7, 2020

I highly recommend ABS Institute!! The entire team is very friendly and very inviting! Huge thank you to the entire team especially Dr. Zuhlke, Kelly and Dana They were amazing! Im 2 weeks post op and i can see a big difference from before, im so excited and look forward to seeing my final results!

by

Extremely professional, kind, and patient!

5.0 stars - Written on September 7, 2020

Everyone on the team was extremely professional, kind, and patient! Answered all my questions and was always welcoming of more!

by

I highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2020

The whole ABS team was super accommodating and kind. I highly recommend, you’ll be in great hands.

by

I would 100% get work done with Dr. Millard again

5.0 stars - Written on April 7, 2020

I had vaser on my double chin, I’m only 115lbs but my face is very round and I have big cheeks so it was quite noticeable. The procedure was affordable and pain free during and after! The communication with the team was great, everyone is very friendly and explains everything very thoroughly. The results are amazing! I do have a round face but it looks like I have a nice jawline now since the vaser lipo came with skin tightening! My face finally matches my body and I can take pictures from every angle and look amazing. I feel very confident. It has been 7mths and I am healed! The scar under my chin is non existent, you can’t see any mark or feel any entrance marks. I would 100% get work done with Dr. Millard again and 100% recommend anyone to him. Thank you so much for eliminating my biggest insecurity!

by

Fantastic results!

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2020

Fantastic results!
My experience from consultation through follow up appointments exceeded my expectations. In addition to amazing doctors, the entire staff was very caring and knowledgeable. I am incredibly pleased with my results and the care I received. I highly recommend ABS institute.

by

thank you for the greatest experience of my life

5.0 stars - Written on March 11, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you for the greatest experience of my life. It was difficult enough to decide on surgery, but after choosing ABS, I felt confident in my decision. The results are fantastic, and I am truly comfortable in my own body now.

by

I would not hesitate to recommend these folks

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2020

All the folks at Abs institute are extremely professional and easy to work with. From the moment I walked in and spoke with Kelly, then had my first ever Vaser liposuction procedure done by Doc. Millard, I was put at ease, and knew this was the place for me. Any time I had follow up questions or concerns they were handled I very prompt manner. The follow up appointments ranging from time with Dana, to Check ups with Dr. Millard and Kelly were easy and again first rate professionalism. I would not hesitate to recommend these folks and have already to several friends.

by

very happy with my results

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2020

Everyone has been wonderful since the day I had a consultation. The nurses and staff have been helpful with answering any questions I have had about the procedure and have been great about putting everything into terms I am able to understand. I am still healing, but am very happy with my results this far.

by

My results have exceeded my expectations

5.0 stars - Written on November 22, 2019

My experience with ABS institute was fabulous, from the 1st phone call to the last appointment. They were always very well organized, very friendly compassionate and concerned about me. I had complete information and complete disclosure at all times. I knew exactly what to expect every step of the way. My results have exceeded my expectations and I am thrilled. Truly an artistic transformation.

by

The results are fantastic

5.0 stars - Written on October 15, 2019

Many times I had people ask me when my baby was due. My response was always…I’m not pregnant just fat. I always joked about getting lipo, and finally after a fit of tears after the same question was asked I decided to jump in! After a lot of research I decided to seek out Dr. Millard. The results are fantastic. I am 3 months post op and have a pretty flat stomach. There was a complication during my surgery in which the numbing meds did not work, and it was the most excruciating pain I have felt in my life! I also did not do well with the medication prescribed and wish an alternative was offered. I do think that there are very good reasons they don’t but it was, as I said, quite painful. I am glad I did it and am grateful that Dr. Millard is very skilled at what he does!

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 27, 2019

If you’re anything like me and have those areas that no matter how much work core and ab work you put in, you still wish your belly was a little flatter or little more toned you should definitely give ABS Institute a call and about EmSculpt.

A little about me, I am 51 (yikes! When did that happen). I have a pretty regular routine that includes 3-4x a week of Pilates / core strength classes. I try to watch sugars and carbs sometimes successfully and sometimes not so much (damn sweet tooth). I travel a lot for work and I definitely enjoy adult beverages and food! I am that person that would rather give up food then wine – just saying. I really felt that if my belly was just flatter and more toned everything would fit a little nicer and look a little better. I had heard about EmSculpting (gotta love FB ad’s) And finally one day, I decided to look deeper into what EmSculpting really was.

First, ABS Institute staff was amazing. I had no idea what to really expect and was a little cynical about the technology and results. I was so wrong! Instantly I could tell a difference. At first, I didn’t say anything to my Pilates teacher but even after the first treatment she was commenting how engaged my core was during classes and in private sessions. She would make comments like, “your abs and flanks are so on and isolated”. I was getting so much more out of my core / strength workouts because I was able intensely engage and target specific muscles. I still didn’t say anything to anyone about the treatments – I wanted to see if others would notice. And people did notice and I could definitely tell in how my clothes were fitting. The results made such a huge difference to me and for me.

ABS Institute staff really worked with me to ensure I was comfortable and getting the most out of each 30 minute session (twice a week for 3 weeks – 6 sessions in total). When I was initially looking into EmSculpting and wanting to learn more (and trust me, I had a million questions) and just really wanted to be sure before spending the money. Everyone at the office was so knowledgeable and so easy to talk to without making me feel pressured to commit. They were more focused and concerned in making sure I was getting all the information needed to help with my decision. And during the sessions, they would talk me through everything and provided really detailed information to help me understand everything that was going on. There are other Dr’s that offer EmSulpt services but it was the staff at ABS Institute office that was a game changer for me.

I am not that “early adopter” type of person when it comes to certain things. I am more of the “what if” and tend to wait and longer than most before committing.

If you have been hearing about EmSculpting, thinking about EmScuplting or wondering if EmSculpting is really worth it…Believe me it is!

And if you are wondering if there’s a difference from one Doctor to another for EmSculpting…believe me, there is!

So happy I made the decision.

Thank you ABS Institute and Staff. It was the greatest experience to work with you.

by

One of the best lipo docs in the country.

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2018

He is one of the best lipo docs in the country, and he is also a great guy!

by

Incredible results!

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2018

Incredible results! He has the artistic “eye” and creates the best results for your individual body. I have worked out my entire life and finally see the muscle tone! I get so many compliments and even from strangers. The entire experience including with his staff was top notch and they ensured I was comfortable with the entire process. I have had lipo before and without a doubt, he is THE BEST for this procedure.

by

The ABS Institute goes above and beyond.

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

The ABS Institute goes above and beyond what one would expect from a surgeon with his extremely impressive abilities, ensuring his patients have his personal phone number to making sure you’re as comfortable as possible every step of your transformation.

by

A new me!

5.0 stars - Written on March 2, 2018

Amazing – even though I felt like, “why am I doing this” or felt uncomfortable, they never once made you feel that way, in fact made it very comfortable and showed me numerous times to my surprise, that a large percentage of their business is men. I’m. It saying it didn’t hurt or was easy, but four months in my view of self is completely different, that is worth it, much more than a new fancy car or fancy clothes or an expensive watch, it’s something I can wear everyday, a new ME!!!!!

by

The ABS Institute is amazing.

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2018

The ABS Institute is amazing. He does great work and I look forward to going to all of my follow up’s to chat with him. My doctor is very knowledgeable, informative and great all around guy. He and his team are excellent and they make you feel extremely comfortable. Considering how exposed you can be, it can be a little insecure feeling for everyone. If I become more vain and decide to alter my body in anyway, he will be the man I see. Cheers! 🙂

by

I know my butt is going to look amazing!!!

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2018

I am a 41 year old mother of three who works out 4-5 days a week. While most people are trying to get a larger butt, for me it has always been an issue. Having the butt and thighs contoured is very tricky… because the butt can drop. I knew that I wanted the best lipo dr. Out there. I flew from Seattle to Denver because I knew ABS could get me the result I wanted. I am only 6 days post op but I can already tell that I am going to be so thrilled with my results! The doctors at ABS knew exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t have been treated any better! This is truly a dream come true for me. I did do the post op massage as much as I could and I think that really helped with bruising and swelling. I am also a total baby when it comes to pain and I appreciate them understanding that and making sure I was comfortable with the pain. I am actually cleared to fly home tomorrow… but will be taking it easy for the next few weeks. I wish there was an appropriate thank you I could give to the staff at ABS! I know my butt is going to look amazing!!!

by

The ABS Institute is very intelligent and knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2017

The ABS Institute is very intelligent and knowledgeable about Vaser hi def lipo and is constantly developing the procedure to make it even better. He answered my many questions (many times) beforehand. I had some post surgery complications, and the doctor followed up with me every day, and made personal visits to check in on me. His staff was also very nice and responsive.

by

I am absolutely 100% confident in recommending ABS

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2017

From 1st point of contact, visiting the clinic and meeting the whole team, to finalizing my treatment with ABS, the experience in surgery and subsequent aftercare back at the his medical office was great. I am absolutely 100% confident in recommending ABS and his professional, efficient and friendly team. In another words, this is the place where things are done right from the first time, price wise very fair (if I was the surgeon and was good as mine I would not do it for less) and your expectations are met 100%. Thank you ABS

by

150 Pound Weight Lost, Multiple Procedures

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2017

I went through two other consultations, at two different clinics, before making my way over to ABS. I spent about 45 minutes with each doctor and after a lot of thinking, poking and prodding I was recommended to specialist in Texas by one and told by the other “I’m sure we can make something work…” I think I took longer undressing and putting my gown on then it took my doctor at ABS to not only tell me what the other doctors saw, but to also with 100% assurance tell me that they would be able do what I wanted and to top it off he threw in an interesting fact about the belly button (I always thought they were symmetrical with the rest of the body!) The doctors at ABS know what they doing, know what they are talking about and immediately squashed any doubts that I was having about getting the surgery. They listened to what I wanted, what my biggest concerns were and gave his recommendation, it couldn’t have gone any better.

by